Coming Back!

Hey fantasy fans! I know it’s been a long time since I sent out a newsletter. I had to take a break from publishing for a time, but I am ready to resume publishing my stories. While I haven’t released anything new in some time, I have continued to write, and completed a draft of my next fantasy trilogy, Silken Siren.

Set in Videran, like the His Redemption series, this story follows pirate Captain Aurelia Seaborne and mercenary for hire Yusef al-Udain as they sail the Jeweled Archipelago, trying to stay out of trouble. This series will be filled with pirates and demons and swash-buckling adventure and steamy romance. I hope to start releasing this books in 2022 — watch this space for further details! I am aiming to release a three chapter sample by October.

I had some new art made for His Redemption. First up is Aurianna, facing down Matthias on the battlefield. What do you think?

Woman in golden armor doing battle against a man with dark silver armor. She  has the mate at spear point, ready to strike.

Leave a comment